Toll Free Number: 855.399.4595

Who We Are

Innovative Technology Solutions is the premier source of IT Infrastructure support equipment and services. Innovative Technology Solutions works hand in hand with business owners, contractors, value added resellers, and engineers, helping them apply our products and services to solve their critical support problems in the most reliable and economic way.

Our Mission

To exceed our customers’ expectations through a partnership with each customer and become the “trusted advisor” for critical infrastructure needs.

Our Purpose

We are in the business of helping our customers resolve their critical infrastructure support problems in a timely and cost effective manner. We are committed to sharing our capabilities and years of experience to help our customers have a complete understanding of how to approach each opportunity to upgrade their systems.

Our History

Innovative Technology Solutions was founded in 1997 and became the exclusive representative for Vertiv shortly thereafter. The company is comprised of principles who have 25+ years of experience in the critical infrastructure marketplace and the majority of the associates have been with the company 10 + years. Our associates are the most valuable asset we have as a sales organization.

In 2010 , Innovative Technology Solutions was awarded the Presidents Cup Award by Vertiv, this award is given to the office with the best long term performance in sales, market expertise and customer service. In 2011, we expanded from the Kansas / Missouri marketplace to Arkansas and Eastern Oklahoma.

What We Value

INTEGRITY: Honesty and fairness are essential to the way we do business and how we interact with our customers. We are a team that keeps its promises. What we say we will do, we do.

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: We exceed our customers’ expectations every day through continuous improvement in quality, service, productivity and problem solving.

INNOVATION: We seek improvement and innovation in every element of our business. We keep our customers aware of the leading solutions for their critical environments.

SAFETY AND THE ENVIRONMENT: Our products, services, and workplaces reflect our belief that what is good for the environment, and safety and health of all people is good for the Innovative Technology Solutions team.

Meet The Team

Main Office

John Gottwald

Principal

john.gottwald@itssolutions.net
C: 913-219-7738

Ken Paulus

Principal

ken.paulus@itssolutions.net
C: 913-219-7735

Mike Ebner

Business Development

mike.ebner@itssolutions.net
C: 913-645-8028

Thad Schneweis

Field Service Manager

thad.schneweis@itssolutions.net
C: 913-219-8423

Avery Bell

UPS and PDU Sales

avery.bell@itssolutions.net
C: 913-229-0355

Stewart Jensen

HVAC and TVSS Sales

stewart.jensen@itssolutions.net
C: 913-231-1276

Dan Harmon

Service Sales

dan.harmon@itssolutions.net
C: 816-351-2739

David Hanneman

Channel Product Sales

david.hanneman@itssolutions.net
C: 913-340-3062

Brooke Rosner

Accounts Payable and Office Manager

brooke.rosner@itssolutions.net

Christine Dreiling

Accounting Manager

christine.dreiling@itssolutions.net

Heidi Boehm

Inside Sales Support / Office Administrator

heidi.boehm@itssolutions.net

Nathan Van Duyn

Field Technician

nathan.vanduyn@itssolutions.net
C: 913-219-7817

Austin Roberts

Field Technician

austin.roberts@itssolutions.net
C: 913-901-7463

Tulsa Office

Scott Loyd

UPS, HVAC and TVSS Sales

scott.loyd@itssolutions.net
C: 479-414-3316

Cash Billups

UPS, HVAC and TVSS Sales

cash.billups@itssolutions.net
C: 539-777-3928

Jenna Boyce

Service Sales/ Special Projects

jenna.boyce@itssolutions.net
C: 918-221-4841

James Morgan

Field Technician

james.morgan@itssolutions.net
C: 918-288-3473

Craig Strickland

Field Technician

craig.strickland@itssolutions.net
C: 479-715-9863

North Little Rock Office

Chuck Stone

HVAC Sales

chuck.stone@itssolutions.net
D: 501-687-0282
C: 501-517-6861

Sam White

UPS, HVAC, and Channel Sales

sam.white@itssolutions.net
D: 501-687-0283
C: 501-831-3949

Emily Hoffman

Inside Sales Support/Office Administrator

emily.hoffman@itssolutions.net

Greg Kindrex

Field Technician

greg.kindrex@itssolutions.net
C: 501-813-4181

Project Management Team

David Brown

Project Manager

david.brown@itssolutions.net
C: 816-877-2852

Rachel Kravitz

Project Management Admin

rachel.kravitz@itssolutions.net

Back to Top